Birds Were Made To Fly, I To Love

Standard

If my life consists of doing nothing but all I can to make you happy,

I will be the most joyful

If I could spend every minute of every day

Pleasing you,

Honoring you,

Cherishing you,

Spoiling you,

You’d not find a single moment filled with anything other than pure delight

And you’d never long for more

I want to make it my life mission to do these things for you

Every waking moment I can

I want to live for you and your happiness

The smile in your beautiful eyes is more than enough for me to never need anything in return

Other than your love

For that I would do everything to keep […]

Until the day that I stop breathing

And I wait for you on the other side ©

Leave a Reply

